Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    MARIA
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2018

    Fab location, helpful staff

    Helpful staff
    Robert
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 12, 2018
    for this money you accept little inconveniences, but nothing that was disliked
    excellent place to stay, small rooms but they have what it needs, so very good value for little money
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018

    Happy with beautiful stay in Galicia. Hidden treasure.

    Nothing. Was very nice for a one star hotel!
    The staff
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018

    Galicians are friendly helpful and can cook!

    I liked everything for th price. Location amazing but the Galician people are delightful! English even works here although. Can speak enough Spanish.
    Nicest staff ever.
    Birgit
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 22, 2018
    Cheap property in the center of Vigo. Great location, friendly staff. You get value for money.
    Dominic
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018
    Well located near the sea front, good basic accommodation. Clean, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean also, but shower cabinet needing some attention. Breakfast ok- toast and coffee. Nice, helpful staff. We arrived in Vigo early morning and not due to check into hotel for a few hours, the man on reception let us leave our cases whilst we went out to explore. Staff don't speak much English, not a problem for us as I'm able to speak some Spanish.
    Angela
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    Nothing!
    Everything was excellent.
    Robert Mervyn
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lesukbe
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 11, 2018

    Good location in old town. close to port.

    I booked this room for a colleague. She said it was acceptable if rather basic. The man at the reception was very helpful.
    xa

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 7, 2018

    I would have preferred no free breakfast and a better room.

    The room was overlooked by flats very close so I had to keep the curtains closed. It was hot so I used the fan a lot. The view was basically onto a cement wall. The room was very small.The lift was noisy and woke me at 6a.m.
    The position of the hotel, one street back from the marina and bars. The friendly staff.the tv and fan were useful.
    Ewa
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018
    Very close to the sea, elevator, nice staff and good coffee
    Mikhail
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 1, 2018

    Great value for money, great spot

    Wi-fi didn't work for the most of the time Bathroom was a bit rundown - overall the building is quite old as well I personally didn't like the window view - it was obstructed by 4 other buildings There is some noise coming from below restaurants' ventilation and so is the smell Receptionist didn't speak much English but it wasn't really an issue
    Great location with some great local restaurants nearby Interesting old elevator
    Pablo
    pl

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 12, 2018
    Guys in reception speak only spanish. We have a check in from 1 pm we have to wait 1.5h for room preparation. Small dark room
    In the City center. Close to the marina. Good connection with rest of the city
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 8, 2018
    Nothing
    Location & staff fabulous - plus car parking facility safe and reasonable!
    Evyn
    za

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 6, 2018

    Located just off the park and 100 m from the basement parking. Good for budget travellers.

    Staff helpful but not user friendly for English speaking clients. Breakfast could have been more attractive, Travellers expect more than a bun a cup of coffee and a glass of juice.
    The room was clean and bed comfortable. position not great. Price was good for what we received.
    Pieter
    na

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erkki
    ee

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 2, 2018
    some facilities in rooms should be renovated
    Friendly stuff and good location
    it

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 25, 2018
    Poor breakfast
    Position
    Tim
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...