点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.4
员工
9.0
性价比
8.5

点评

    维佳
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Artur
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Good location and friendly staff. Thanks for safety place for our bikes.

    Katie
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Perfectly located and great value for money.

    The hotel was perfectly located close to the port, bars, restaurants and both train stations. The staff were very kind and friendly and the room was exactly what we needed.
    Daniel
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katherine O'Meara
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日

    Great location

    Room too small
    garry campbell
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    Hotel nautico basic but would stay again.

    Breakfast was very basic. Consisted of toast and jam. Toast was thick white bread. The coffee however was superb. Cost i think €2.50 each. We got for free. We only went once. Not much of a negative i suppose.
    Property was a bit dated and could do with a good clean in parts but staff were very helpfull. If its a basic cheap stay then i would recommend. I would stay again. It is also close to old town and marina. The bus from airport is L9a it is the only bus and takes you into town for €1.35 each rather than €25 in taxi. Once you get down to sround the marina end watch out when you vo up a small 1 way street hotel nautico is on your left. Bus stopps just up from it. Once you get bus back to airport go up to dinosaur (hedge) easy to find. Anx walk down to stops. If a saturday walk further down to where the bus stop is beside a 40 on the building.
    Tony Jones
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Great location

    Towels didn't dry very well.
    Good location inexpensive parking close by comfortable beds.
    FairCityFras
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日

    Great value and perfectly located.

    Breakfast needs improving.
    Location and freindliness of staff.
    Geraldine
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日
    You get what you pay for so don’t expect luxury at this hotel. The room was small and smelled stale (an ashtray on bedside table!), with view into another building.
    Good location in historic district and next to river front with lots of restaurants. Ten minute walk to shopping streets. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a giant fresh croissant for breakfast!
    Daniel
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Friendly happy staff, a bargain!

    We liked everything, but if I have to say something negative it would only be that there was no dairy alternative at breakfast, the only option was toast or croissant and I had to drink my coffee black, but it was yummy coffee and for the price I really didn’t mind!
    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, quiet, great location, we were very happily surprised because it was so cheap we weren’t expecting much!
    Teresa
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日
    Great location ,great value for money.
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Nice staff and accommodating.

    More choice for breakfast.
    Staff on arrival. We had an issue with an adjoining room but resolved by the staff.
    dario
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Breakfast simple.near the center city
    Victor Sobtchak
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日

    Modest but clean

    Very central. Small but good value for money
    Matthew
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sasa
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月20日

    Jamon, pulpo and liqorcafe

    Really clean room.
正在载入点评