Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Евгения
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018
    Все норм
    Все было очень даже хорошо! Расположение великолепное
    Barri_Utanga
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 мая 2018

    Отель для знакомства с Виго

    Отличное место провести ночь в дороге - все в номере присутствует. Душ, туалет. Рядом набережная, центр города
    Max
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    1 мая 2018
    Самое основное: при выходе из лифта вы оказываетесь на краю верхней ступеньки лестницы (5 этаж)- необходимо быть очень аккуратным, особенно с маленькими детьми и пожилыми. Кроме того как и в номере в коридорах темно. Номера запущенные, пол в душе напомнил покрытие в метро и по материалу ( пластик),и по чистоте и затертости. Постельное белье и сантехника тоже соответствует общему уровню. Завтрак с отрицательной оценкой. Кофе и булка из привокзального ларька.Кофе наливает человек ( очень милый) в перерывах мытья полов на лестнице. Парковка охраняемая в 3-5 минутах ходьбы. Для подъезда к отелю надо иметь одно из двух: либо хорошее знание испанского, либо бесстрашие нарушить правила движения- вам все время надо ехать под запрещающие знаки ( проезд запрещён и кирпич) с мелкими инструкциями снизу... я испанский до такой степени не знаю... Чудесный пляж в 5 км.
    Доброжелательный портье. Близко рыбный рынок, большой торговый центр и набережная.
    Artur
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 мая 2018

    Good location and friendly staff. Thanks for safety place for our bikes.

    Katie
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018

    Perfectly located and great value for money.

    The hotel was perfectly located close to the port, bars, restaurants and both train stations. The staff were very kind and friendly and the room was exactly what we needed.
    Daniel
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katherine O'Meara
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 мая 2018

    Great location

    Room too small
    garry campbell
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018

    Hotel nautico basic but would stay again.

    Breakfast was very basic. Consisted of toast and jam. Toast was thick white bread. The coffee however was superb. Cost i think €2.50 each. We got for free. We only went once. Not much of a negative i suppose.
    Property was a bit dated and could do with a good clean in parts but staff were very helpfull. If its a basic cheap stay then i would recommend. I would stay again. It is also close to old town and marina. The bus from airport is L9a it is the only bus and takes you into town for €1.35 each rather than €25 in taxi. Once you get down to sround the marina end watch out when you vo up a small 1 way street hotel nautico is on your left. Bus stopps just up from it. Once you get bus back to airport go up to dinosaur (hedge) easy to find. Anx walk down to stops. If a saturday walk further down to where the bus stop is beside a 40 on the building.
    Tony Jones
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    Great location

    Towels didn't dry very well.
    Good location inexpensive parking close by comfortable beds.
    FairCityFras
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 мая 2018

    Great value and perfectly located.

    Breakfast needs improving.
    Location and freindliness of staff.
    Geraldine
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 мая 2018
    You get what you pay for so don’t expect luxury at this hotel. The room was small and smelled stale (an ashtray on bedside table!), with view into another building.
    Good location in historic district and next to river front with lots of restaurants. Ten minute walk to shopping streets. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a giant fresh croissant for breakfast!
    Daniel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Beth
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 мая 2018

    Friendly happy staff, a bargain!

    We liked everything, but if I have to say something negative it would only be that there was no dairy alternative at breakfast, the only option was toast or croissant and I had to drink my coffee black, but it was yummy coffee and for the price I really didn’t mind!
    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, quiet, great location, we were very happily surprised because it was so cheap we weren’t expecting much!
    Teresa
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 мая 2018
    Great location ,great value for money.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018

    Nice staff and accommodating.

    More choice for breakfast.
    Staff on arrival. We had an issue with an adjoining room but resolved by the staff.
    dario
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018
    Breakfast simple.near the center city
    Victor Sobtchak
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 апреля 2018

    Modest but clean

    Very central. Small but good value for money
    Matthew
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов