Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
7,4
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Italia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 maggio 2018
    Varietà della colazione. Armadio con cattivo odore.
    Posizione. Gentilezza del personale.
    Eleonora
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MARIA CRISTINA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 aprile 2018

    Semplice ma completo. Posizione ottima per muoversi

    Artur
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 maggio 2018

    Good location and friendly staff. Thanks for safety place for our bikes.

    Katie
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018

    Perfectly located and great value for money.

    The hotel was perfectly located close to the port, bars, restaurants and both train stations. The staff were very kind and friendly and the room was exactly what we needed.
    Daniel
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katherine O'Meara
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michael
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018

    Great location

    Room too small
    garry campbell
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    14 maggio 2018

    Hotel nautico basic but would stay again.

    Breakfast was very basic. Consisted of toast and jam. Toast was thick white bread. The coffee however was superb. Cost i think €2.50 each. We got for free. We only went once. Not much of a negative i suppose.
    Property was a bit dated and could do with a good clean in parts but staff were very helpfull. If its a basic cheap stay then i would recommend. I would stay again. It is also close to old town and marina. The bus from airport is L9a it is the only bus and takes you into town for €1.35 each rather than €25 in taxi. Once you get down to sround the marina end watch out when you vo up a small 1 way street hotel nautico is on your left. Bus stopps just up from it. Once you get bus back to airport go up to dinosaur (hedge) easy to find. Anx walk down to stops. If a saturday walk further down to where the bus stop is beside a 40 on the building.
    Tony Jones
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018

    Great location

    Towels didn't dry very well.
    Good location inexpensive parking close by comfortable beds.
    FairCityFras
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 maggio 2018

    Great value and perfectly located.

    Breakfast needs improving.
    Location and freindliness of staff.
    Geraldine
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 maggio 2018
    You get what you pay for so don’t expect luxury at this hotel. The room was small and smelled stale (an ashtray on bedside table!), with view into another building.
    Good location in historic district and next to river front with lots of restaurants. Ten minute walk to shopping streets. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a giant fresh croissant for breakfast!
    Daniel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Beth
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    Friendly happy staff, a bargain!

    We liked everything, but if I have to say something negative it would only be that there was no dairy alternative at breakfast, the only option was toast or croissant and I had to drink my coffee black, but it was yummy coffee and for the price I really didn’t mind!
    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean, quiet, great location, we were very happily surprised because it was so cheap we weren’t expecting much!
    Teresa
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 maggio 2018
    Great location ,great value for money.
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018

    Nice staff and accommodating.

    More choice for breakfast.
    Staff on arrival. We had an issue with an adjoining room but resolved by the staff.
    dario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018
    Breakfast simple.near the center city
    Victor Sobtchak
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 aprile 2018

    Modest but clean

    Very central. Small but good value for money
    Matthew
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...